All Sermons

All Sermons

Justice Comes

Series: Justice and the Kingdom of God

Justice Comes: The justice and righteousness of God is revealed in the Gospel

Jesus the Justice Bringer
1.  Birth
2.  Mission
3.  Message
4.  Miracles
5.  Meals
6.  Death on the Cross

Justice and righteousness revealed
7.  Resurrection!  New Creation!

Remember:  Justice is greater than punishment, it is new creation!